Legal information

a)    Legal information

The websites www.darroisvilley.com and www.dvmb.com are published by the association d’avocats à responsabilité professionnelle individuelle Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier, located at 69 avenue Victor Hugo, 75116 Paris – phone number: +33 1 45 02 19 19 – EU VAT n° FR58330940412.

The co-editors of this website are Mr. Martin Lebeuf and Cyril Bonan, co-Managing Partners at Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier.

Creation and webdesign
Eliott & Markus
8, rue Myrha – 75018 Paris
T +33 1 53 41 41 96
contact@eliott-markus.com

The company providing the hosting services:
INFOMANIAK NETWORK SA
26 avenue de la Praille
1227 Carouge / Genève
SUISSE
T 0811 14 30 70
F 0844 551156
support@infomaniak.ch

b)    Liabilities

Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI undertakes to use its best efforts to provide users access to the site at all times. However, it may not be held responsible in the case of website unavailability, for any reason whatsoever.

The website user acknowledges having taken note of this legal notice and agrees to comply therewith.

The user acknowledges that he/she has the skill and means required to use this site and acknowledges that he/she has verified that the computer configuration used does not contain a virus and is in perfect operating condition.

Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI can neither guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the data or information provided on its website nor assure its continued functioning or its full security.

Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI takes all possible measures to provide users with data and information that are available and correct, but cannot be held liable for any errors, missing or unavailable information and/or viruses that might be present on its site.

The information provided by Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI is [for reference only]. Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI cannot guarantee that the information on its website is accurate, complete or up-to-date.

The user acknowledges that he/she uses such published data and information at his/her own risk.

c)     Privacy statements

Personal data processed on the websites www.darroisvilley.com and www.dvmb.com are included on theDarrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI list of IT and privacy policies.

In accordance with article 32 of the law n° 78-17 on computers, files and privacy of January 6, 1978 as amended, Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI, responsible for data processing, informs the user that it processes personal data concerning him/her. The data communicated by the user via forms made available on the website or by email to email addresses indicated on the website are intended to be utilized by the authorized persons of Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI, for administrative and commercial management purposes.

Users are entitled to access, change, correct and delete their personal data.

Users also possess an opposition right on the processing of their data for legitimate reasons and a right to object to the use of this data for prospective marketing purposes.

In order to exercise this right, the user must address a letter to Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI accompanied by a copy of a signed identity document to the following address: Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI, 69 avenue Victor Hugo, 75116 Paris, for the attention of Ms. Carole Guelfucci or by email to cguelfucci@darroisvilley.com.

The user of the website is required to comply with the provisions of the law n° 78-17 on computers, files and privacy of January 6, 1978 as amended, the violation of which is subject to legal sanctions. The user must abstain, in particular, from any data collection, fraudulent use and, in general, any act that could harm an invidual’s privacy or reputation.

d)    Copyright

The websites www.darroisvilley.com and www.dvmb.com taken as a whole, and any individual element or material composing them taken independently, notably any program and specific development and content including data, text, article, digital animation, drawing, logo, sound, graph, file are and remain the exclusive property of Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI or of its third party licensors. Any representation, in whole or in part, of the site or of the elements contained therein without prior express authorization of Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI is prohibited pursuant to articles L.335-2 ff. of the French  Intellectual Property Code.

The databases featured on this site are protected by articles L.341-1 ff. of the French Code of Intellectual Property and any extraction or reutilization of the whole or of a qualitatively or quantitatively substantial part of the contents of the database is punishable by law.

The trademark and logo shown on this site are the registered trademarks of Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI or third parties. Any reproduction or use of all or part of these elements without their having been expressly and previously authorized and in contravention of the prohibitions imposed by articles L.713-2 ff. of the French of Intellectual Property renders the perpetrator liable.

All other distinctive signs, notably company names, business names, signboards, domain names reproduced on the site are the property of Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI or third parties and any reproduction without prior express authorization is likely to constitute a fraud rendering the perpetrator liable on the basis of article 1382 of the French Civil Code.

e)    Links to third party sites

Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI is not responsible for the access conditions and contents of any linked site or any link contained on a linked site.

f)     Applicable law

This website is governed by French law.

g)    Content modification

Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI reserves the right to make any changes to the contents of this legal notice at any time and without prior notice.

The user is thus invited to consult the site regularly for updates.

Mentions légales

a) Informations légales

Les sites www.darroisvilley.com et www.dvmb.com sont édités par l’association d’avocats à responsabilité professionnelle individuelle Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier, dont le siège social est situé 69 avenue Victor Hugo, 75116 Paris – téléphone +33 1 45 02 19 19 – n° de TVA intracommunautaire FR58330940412.

Les co-directeurs de la publication sont Messieurs Martin Lebeuf et Cyril Bonan, co-gérants de Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI.

Création et webdesign
Eliott & Markus
8, rue Myrha – 75018 Paris
T +33 1 53 41 41 96
contact@eliott-markus.com

Hébergement
INFOMANIAK NETWORK SA
26 avenue de la Praille
1227 Carouge / Genève
SUISSE
T 0811 14 30 70
F 0844 551156
support@infomaniak.ch

b) Responsabilité

Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI s’engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer aux utilisateurs une accessibilité du site à tout moment. Toutefois, elle ne pourra être tenue responsable en cas d’indisponibilité du site, pour quelque cause que ce soit.

L’utilisateur du site reconnaît avoir pris connaissance de la présente notice légale et s’engage à la respecter.

L’utilisateur reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder au site et l’utiliser, et reconnaît avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.

Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI ne peut garantir l’exactitude et la complétude des informations diffusées sur son site ni la permanence de son bon fonctionnement ou sa totale sécurité informatique.

Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et des outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenue responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus ou autres infections logiques sur son site.

Les informations fournies par Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI le sont à titre indicatif. Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, la complétude, l’actualité des informations diffusées sur le site.

L’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser les informations et outils disponibles sur le site sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

c) Protection des données à caractère personnel

Les traitements de données à caractère personnel mis en œuvre dans le cadre des sites www.darroisvilley.com et www.dvmb.com sont intégrés dans la liste des traitements du Correspondant Informatique et libertés de Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI.

Conformément à l’article 32 de la loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI responsable de traitement, informe l’utilisateur qu’il met en œuvre un traitement de données à caractère personnel le concernant. Les informations communiquées par l’utilisateur par le biais des formulaires disponibles le cas échéant sur le site ou par courrier électronique aux adresses indiquées sur le site sont destinées aux personnels habilités de Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale.

L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, d’interrogation, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données à caractère personnel le concernant.

L’utilisateur dispose également d’un droit d’opposition au traitement de ses données à caractère personnel pour des motifs légitimes, ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition à ce que ces données soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale.

Pour exercer ses droits, l’utilisateur doit adresser un courrier à Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI accompagné d’une copie d’un titre d’identité signé à l’adresse suivante : Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI, 69 avenue Victor Hugo, 75116 Paris, à l’attention de Madame Carole Guelfucci, ou par courrier électronique à l’adresse cguelfucci@darroisvilley.com.

L’utilisateur du site est tenu de respecter les dispositions de la loi n°78-17 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Notamment, il doit s’abstenir de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée et, d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

d) Propriété intellectuelle

Les sites www.darroisvilley.com et www.dvmb.com pris dans leur globalité, ainsi que chacun des éléments qui les compose pris indépendamment, notamment les programmes et développements spécifiques et les contenus incluant des données, textes, images fixes ou animées, logotypes, sons, graphiques, fichiers, sont la propriété exclusive de Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI ou de tiers qui lui ont concédé une licence. Toute représentation totale ou partielle du site ou d’un des éléments qui le composent sans l’autorisation expresse de Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les bases de données figurant sur le site sont protégées par les articles L.341-1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle et est sanctionnée toute extraction ou réutilisation qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle du contenu des bases de données.

Les marques et les logotypes figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées par Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI ou par des tiers. Toute reproduction, imitation ou usage, total ou partiel, de ces signes distinctifs sans l’autorisation expresse et en violation des interdictions prévues aux articles L.713-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle engage la responsabilité de leur auteur.

Les autres signes distinctifs, notamment les dénominations sociales, noms commerciaux, enseignes, noms de domaine reproduits sur le site sont la propriété de Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI ou des tiers et toute reproduction sans autorisation expresse est susceptible de constituer une usurpation engageant la responsabilité de son auteur sur le fondement de l’article 1382 du Code civil.

e) Liens

Les liens proposés vers des sites tiers ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI quant à leurs conditions d’accès et à leur contenu.

f) Loi applicable

Le présent site est régi par les lois françaises.

g) Modification

Darrois Villey Maillot Brochier AARPI se réserve le droit de modifier le contenu de la présente notice légale à tout moment et sans préavis.

L’utilisateur est donc invité à la consulter régulièrement.